Investing in South Africa for Sustainable Development

  • Join us and our co-host Wesgro on the:
  • 14th February 2020
  • 60 St George's Mall, SA Reserve Bank Building, 18th floor, Cape Town, South Africa, 8001

Members (Free)
Non-members: R950.00


Our esteemed speakers are Mthunzi Mdwaba (Co-Founder & Board Member of SANA, Chair of Productivity SA, VP-ILO, Vice-Chair of ILO, IOE Chair of Business Human Rights), Ms. Trudi Makhaya (Economic Advisor to President Cyril Ramaphosa), H.E Astrid Emilie Helle (Norwegian Ambassador to South Africa), Mr. Trevor Manuel (South African Presidential Investment Envoy), Leah Bessa, winner of the Agritech Competition (Africa Generation) which was launched by Econet and Yara International.

Kindly note that program details are subject to change as our team finalizes plans with our speakers and participants.


Do you wish to become a SANA Member? Register here >